Stephen W. Baird
President and Chief Executive Officer, Baird & Warner
Lanny Baker
Chief Financial Officer, Yelp
Gino Blefari
Chief Executive Officer, HSF Affiliates LLC (parent company to the Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices, Prudential Real Estate and Real Living Real Estate)
Sherry Chris
Chief Executive Officer
Better Homes and Gardens
Rick Davidson
President, The Everest Group
Bryan Duncan
Global Treasurer, Jones Lang LaSalle
Elie Finegold
Senior Vice President Global Innovation and Business Intelligence, CBRE
Marty Frame
President, Realtors Property Resource
Bob Goldberg
CEO, National Association of REALTORS®
National Association of REALTORS®
Dayna Grayson
Partner, New Enterprise Associates (NEA)
Sam Guren
Owner, Guren Capital Management, LLC
Joe Hanauer
Former Chairman of the Board, Move Inc.,Grubb Ellis and Coldwell Banker
Chris Heller
Chief Executive Officer, Keller Williams Worldwide
Troy Henikoff
Managing Director, MATH Venture Partners
Budge Huskey
President, Premier Sothebys International Realty
Premier Sothebys International Realty
Keith Krach
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, DocuSign
Mark Lesswing
Chief Technology Officer, National Association of REALTORS®
Ron Phipps
2011 President of the National Association of REALTORS®
Dan Rosen
Principal, Commerce Ventures
Dale Ross
President, Pioneer Realty, Inc
Joel Singer
President/CEO, Ziplogix
Jennifer Warden
President, Baird Warner


Our program would not be what it is without the support of our advisors who are among the best and brightest entrepreneurs, technology leaders, business professionals and venture capitalists in the real estate industry and beyond.  In addition to interacting with the REach® companies, they contribute to program by helping to identify mentors, define the curriculum and guidance for the program structure overall.